Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Mobile Blog

Newest pictures

The Via Dolorosa

11.03.2009 08:44 EDT
The "Way of Sorrow" or "Way of the Cross" is Christendom,s most sacred route. It z d path followed by Jesus frm the Judgement Court to Golgotha, the place of d Crucifixion, bearing hz Cross on hz back.
There r fourteen stations on d way of d Cross, nine along d narrow street n five inside the Church of d Holy Sepulchre. All r marked by Chapels o churches 4 meditation n prayer. Despite d hustle n bustle of d route, it z a moving spiritual experience to wander along d way whr Jesus suffered on hz last day on earth 2000 yrz ago. . . . .

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat