peperonity.net
Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
 
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Login
Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page


fifa world cup - Newest pictures
a.football.peperonity.net

╚>World Cup 2014 fixtrs<╝

Chart the schedule in Brazil with our full list of fixtures, including England's fixtures, and kick-off times for the Fifa World Cup 2014 finals tournament (all times BST)
Fixtures
Thursday 12 June
World Cup
21:00
Brazilv.
Croatia
Friday 13 June
World Cup
17:00
Mexicov.
Cameroon
20:00
Spainv.
Netherlands
23:00
Chilev.
Australia
Saturday 14 June
World Cup
17:00
Colombiav.
Greece
20:00
Uruguayv.
Costa Rica
23:00
Englandv.
Italy
Sunday 15 June
World Cup
02:00
Côte d'Ivoirev.
Japan
17:00
Switzerlandv.
Ecuador
20:00
Francev.
Honduras
23:00
Argentinav.
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Monday 16 June
World Cup
17:00
Germanyv.
Portugal
20:00
Iranv.
Nigeria
23:00
Ghanav.
USA
Tuesday 17 June
World Cup
17:00
Belgiumv.
Algeria
20:00
Brazilv.
Mexico
23:00
Russiav.
South Korea
Wednesday 18 June
World Cup
17:00
Australiav.
Netherlands
20:00
Spainv.
Chile
23:00
Cameroonv.
Croatia
Thursday 19 June
World Cup
17:00
Colombiav.
Côte d'Ivoire
20:00
Uruguayv.
England
23:00
Japanv.
Greece
Friday 20 June
World Cup
17:00
Italyv.
Costa Rica
20:00
Switzerlandv.
France
23:00
Hondurasv.
Ecuador
Saturday 21 June
World Cup
17:00
Argentinav.
Iran
20:00
Germanyv.
Ghana
23:00
Nigeriav.
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sunday 22 June
World Cup
17:00
Belgiumv.
Russia
20:00
South Koreav.
Algeria
23:00
USAv.
Portugal
Monday 23 June
World Cup
17:00
Australiav.
Spain
17:00
Netherlandsv.
Chile
21:00
Cameroonv.
Brazil
21:00
Croatiav.
Mexico
Tuesday 24 June
World Cup
17:00
Costa Ricav.
England
17:00
Italyv.
Uruguay
21:00
Greecev.
Côte d'Ivoire
21:00
Japanv.
Colombia
Wednesday 25 June
World Cup
17:00
Bosnia and Herzegovinav.
Iran
17:00
Nigeriav.
Argentina
21:00
Ecuadorv.
France
21:00
Hondurasv.
Switzerland
Thursday 26 June
World Cup
17:00
Portugalv.
Ghana
17:00
USAv.
Germany
21:00
Algeriav.
Russia
21:00
South Koreav.
Belgium
Saturday 28 June
World Cup
17:00
Group A Winnerv.
Group B Second Place
21:00
Group C Winnerv.
Group D Second Place
Sunday 29 June
World Cup
17:00
Group B Winnerv.
Group A Second Place
21:00
Group D Winnerv.
Group C Second Place
Monday 30 June
World Cup
17:00
Group E Winnerv.
Group F Second Place
21:00
Group G Winnerv.
Group H Second Place
Tuesday 1 July
World Cup
17:00
Group F Winnerv.
Group E Second Place
21:00
Group H Winnerv.
Group G Second Place
Friday 4 July
World Cup
17:00
Quarter-Finalist 5v.
Quarter-Finalist 6
21:00
Quarter-Finalist 1v.
Quarter-Finalist 2
Saturday 5 July
World Cup
17:00
Quarter-Finalist 7v.
Quarter-Finalist 8
21:00
Quarter-Finalist 3v.
Quarter-Finalist 4
Tuesday 8 July
World Cup
21:00
Winner Quarter-Final 1v.
Winner Quarter-Final 2
Wednesday 9 July
World Cup
21:00
Winner Quarter-Final 3v.
Winner Quarter-Final 4
Saturday 12 July
World Cup
21:00
Semi-Final 1 Loserv.
Semi-Final 2 Loser
Sunday 13 July
World Cup
20:00
Semi-Final 1 Winnerv.
Semi-Final 2 Winner


This page:




Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat
Top
.