Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!


sheet winter - Newest pictures

◄►Seasons of Bangladesh◄►

Seasons of Bangladesh


Traditionally Bangladeshis subdivide the year into six seasons:
Grismo (summer)
Barsha (rainy)
Sharat (autumn)
Hemanto (cool)
Sheet (winter)
Bashonto (spring)


For practical purposes, however, three seasons are distinguishable:
summer , rainy, and winter.


This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat