Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!


pedro - Man

About me...

Profile: My name is Pedro, i´m 18 years old and live in Portugal.
Hobbies: i love to sing,listening to music (eventually writte some lyrics) and of course BE WITH MY FRIENDS!! I also love to swimm but don´t do it that often..
Things that make me happy: Singing makes me feel really good, being with my friends and have fun (laugh alot for sure!),help others.
Things that make me sad: Cinism, lies, people being rude or noisy but mostly seing someone suffering and be not able to help as much as i wanted to.
What i can´t stand: Disrespect at all levels, as offending or just not respecting the others space... I can´t stand people arguing and mostly i cannot argue or get sick (i know it is a bit weird but it is true). Don´t like when people throw objects to the ground or polute without really needing to.
Me and love: i don´t really have a stereotype but it´s necessary that the person i´m with be honest with me and do not hide me anything (i do the same). I am romantic and very easy to please but that doesn´t mean i like people to be lazy with me lol. I´m jealous type and bit possessive but when i love i really do it and i give my all i would give my life for any of my ex, or actual gf/bf if that was needed. Any person that was in relation with me gets a part of my life and i will never forget bout them and i hate when i never see she/he again because i miss them very much.
Curiosities: I love the sea, it relaxes me and gives peace to my soul. My favorite color is blue and marine green, my favorite animals are dolphin and tiger. I love to sleep naked lol oh and i don´t like when people hold me without asking.
I dont speak english as well, but was trying to undrestend what uve been written n i think u r amazing.Greetings from Poland! Pls vìsit my little site Tommie77 :-)
23.07.2008 05:27 EDT,
ola :) es muito giro da-me o teu mail ou adiciona
14.04.2008 16:46 EDT,
18.08.2007 02:13 EDT,
Hi pedro can we be a fren. Im andry 18old i indonesia people
29.05.2007 02:06 EDT,
Lovly boy i like U SoOOo much . .i'm samintha 20m frm sri-lanka .my E-mail>
rply sooOoon .
28.11.2006 12:01 EST,

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat