peperonity.net
Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
 
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Login
Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Guestbook


truth islam
islam.why.not.peperonity.net

MUSLIMS DON'T USE

.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.

.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.
MUSLIMS PLEASE DONOT USE THE KOSHER CERTIFIED FOOD PRODUCTS IF THEY CONTAIN THE FOLLOWING INGREDIENTS:
1) Gelatin (2) Kosher Gelatin (3) L-Cysteine made from human hair (4) Wine (5) Liquor (6) Beer batter (7) Rum flavor (8) Ethyl Alcohol as a main ingredient appears on the ingredient list (9)Cochineal or Carmine, a red color from insects (10) Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce (11) Yeast Extract or Autolyzed Yeast madefrom brewer�s yeast, a by product of beer making (12) Torula Yeast grown on alcohol (13) Nucleotides (building block of nucleic acid) are obtained from yeast cells grown on alcohol, used in Infant Milk formulas to help babies build a good immune, digestive system and decreased incident of diarrhea (14) Vanilla Extract (15)Wine Vinegar (16) Ethyl alcohol is used as a solvent in natural and artificial flavors.
i. Gelatin (Jell -o Gelatin products)
ii. Kosher Gelatin (from cow not slaughtered according Jewish slaughtering methods such as kosher gelatin in Dannon yogurts)
iii. Kosher Gelatin (from cows slaughtered according to Jewish method of slaughtered in which they pronounce name of Allah onthe first cow and last cow, no pronouncement of Allah's name between first and last cows suchas kosher gelatin in Entenmann'sFrosted Toaster Pastries)
iv. Wine (Grey Poupon Mustard)
v. Alcohol
vi. Alcohol in Flavor ( Some Islamic scholars accept it as Halaland some do not, please consult your Islamic scholar)
vii. L-Cysteine from human Hair
Cochineal (Insect red color, all insect except gross hopper are Haram according to Hanafi fiqha)
viii. Naturally Brewed Soya Sauce (Soya sauce made with wheat and soy is Haram because the production of alcohol in its production and retention of 1-2% alcohol in soya sauce, Soyasauce made with water, Salt, Hydrolyzed vegetable Protein, Corn Syrup and Sodium Benzoateis Halal, it is also called All purpose Soya sauce)
ix. Brewer's Yeast Extract ( some Islamic scholars accept it as Halal and some considered it...


This page:




Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat
Top
.