peperonity.net
Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
 
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Login
Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Guestbook


truth islam
islam.why.not.peperonity.net

HALAL HARAM

.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.

.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.
Halal
.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.
Halal an Arabic word means lawful. Muslims all over the world are required to eat only Halal foods (foods allowed to eat according to Islamic dietary laws) made from Halal ingredients (onlythose law full food ingredients allowed under Islamic dietary laws). The Islamic dietary laws arebased on Quranic (Holy book for Muslims) teachings and sayings of Prophet Mohammed Sallallahu alaihi wasallum (called Sunnah) and are based according Islamic Sharia (Islamic laws). The Halal ingredients are from grain, plant, chemical, synthetic (Halal), Dairy (if Halal enzymes and Halal culturemedia are used), egg products, fish and Zabiha meat sources.
*. Grain/Plant based ingredients:
Baker's yeast, Baker's yeast extract, Beta Carotene (if vegetable oil is used as a carrierthat is not gelatin), Microbial rennet, Chocolate liquor, Glycerin (plant and Halal synthetic source), Torula yeast (if grown on sugar cane not on liquor) and All purpose soy sauce.
*. Mineral, chemical, synthetic (Halal or kosher certified) basedingredients:
Artificial Flavor (made from Halal ingredients without alcohol), BHA and BHT(only if vegetable oil is used as a carrier) and vanillin (from Halal synthetic source).
*. Dairy Ingredients ( made with Halal enzymes and Halal culture media or kosher certified): Acid Casein, Buttermilk solids, Caseinates, cheese powder, Lactose, Whey and Whey protein concentrate.
Ingredients made from plant fat( Halal or kosher certified): Stearates, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, DATEM, Mono & Di Glycerides, Ethoxylated Mono & DiGlycerides, Lecithin, Enzyme Modified Lecithin( Halal or kosher certified), Margarine, Polysorbate 60 or 80, Sorbitan Monostearates and Tocopherol.
.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.
Haram
.*°¨¯¯¨°*.·.*°¨¯¯¨°*.
Haram is opposite of Halal, means unlawful, again it is an Arabic word. Muslims are prohibited to consume Haram food products made from from Haram ingredients. They also based according to Quranic teachings and...


This page:




Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat
Top
.