Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!



D12 news.
D12 or dirty dozen. That´s the name of Eminem´s clique. The members are: Eminem, Bizarre, Swift, Kon Artis, Kuniva and Proof. Swift replaced Bugz in the group. Bugz was murdered by somebody that the police hasn´t caught yet because nobody knows him.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat