Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Multimedia gallery

the script

04. The Script

No Sound Without Silence (2014)

Studio album by The Script

12 September 2014

Pop rock


Phonogenic, Columbia

James Barry, Andrew Frampton, Steve Kipner, Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan

Singles from No Sound Without Silence

Released: 22 July 2014
2."No Good in Goodbye"
Released: 15 October 2014

No Sound Without Silence is the fourth studio album by Irish pop rock band The Script. The album was released by Columbia Records on 12 September 2014 in Ireland and Friday-release countries and on 15 September 2014 in the United Kingdom. The album is the band's first full-length release under Columbia, after releasing their previous three studio albums under Phonogenic Records in Europe and Epic Records in the United States.

Largely recorded aboard the band's tour bus during the length of the 3 World Tour through 2012 and 2013, the album has been described as a "prequel" to the band's eponymous debut album, recorded with the ideology of creating an album better than what they had previously recorded. The album is preceded by "Superheroes", released as the lead single promoting the album on 22 July 2014

Danny O'Donoghue
lead vocals, keyboard, guitar

Mark Sheehan
lead guitar, backing vocals

Glen Power
drums, bcking vocals

Additional musicians
Andrew Frampton - guitar

files added on: 29/10/2014

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat