Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page


[?] Ninja ranks

In the anime and manga series Naruto, ninja ranks mark the general skill level of a specific group of ninja. Those characters who are part of Hidden Villages undergo qualifications to be ninja, and gain ranks as they progress in their training.
Not all ninja in a single rank are of equal skill level, and a ninja of lower rank might very well be more powerful than one of a higher rank. There are also occupations and groups of significant note that a ninja may be a part of. It is important to note that while these occupations and groups that a ninja may distinguish him from normal ninja, these are not his rank: there are only 3 official ranks, plus one subrank underneath the Jonin rank.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat