Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

In the Recently concluded IPL Auction

☀In the Recently concluded IPL Auction

→Brendon McCullum - $900,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders (base price $400,000)

→Ravindra Jadeja - Maximum purse of $2 million bid by Chennai SuperKings and DeccanChargers.It goes to a tie-breaker. Bought by Chennai Super Kings for an undisclosed amount (base price $100,000).

→Muttiah Muralitharan - $220,000to Royal
Challengers Bangalore (base price $200,000)

→Mahela Jayawardene - $1.4 million to Delhi Daredevils (base price $300,000)

→Herschelle Gibbs - $50,000 to Mumbai Indians
(base price $50,000)

→Brad Hodge - $475,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price$200,000)

→Parthiv Patel - $650,000 to Deccan Chargers (base
price $200,000)

→Dinesh Chandimal - $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals
(base price $50,000)

→Andre Russell - $450,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base
price $50,000)

→Mitchell Johnson - $300,000 to Mumbai Indians
(base price $300,000)

→RP Singh - $600,000 to Mumbai Indians (base
price $200,000)

→Vinay Kumar - $1 million to Royal Challengers
Bangalore (base price$100,000)

→S Sreesanth - $400,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price$400,000)

→Ramesh Powar - $160,000 to Kings XI Punjab
(base price $100,000)

→Brad Hogg - $180,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base
price $100,000)

→Sunil Narine - $700,000 to Kolkata Knight Riders
(base price $50,000)

→Robin Peterson - $100,000 to Mumbai Indians
(base price $100,000)

→Daniel Harris - $70,000 to Deccan Chargers (base
price 50,000)

→Kevon Cooper - $50,000 to Rajasthan Royals (base price 50,000)

→James Faulkner - $190,000 to Kings XI Punjab
(base price $100,000)

→Azhar Mahmood - $200,000 to Kings XI Punjab
(base price $100,000)

→Thisara Perera - $650,000 to Mumbai Indians
(base price $50,000)

James Anderson - base price$300,000
Tamim Iqbal - base price$50,000
Adrian Barath - base price$50,000
Ramnaresh Sarwan - base price$100,000
Darren Bravo - base price$100,000
Ian Bell - base price $200,000
Owais Shah - base price$200,000
Upul Tharanga - base price$50,000
VVS Laxman - base price$400,000
Matt Prior - base price $200,000
Brendan Taylor - base price$100,000
Mark Boucher - base price$100,000
Justin Kemp - base price$100,000
Marlon Samuels - base price$100,000
Steven Smith - base price$200,000
Ravi Bopara - base price$100,000
Doug Bracewell - base price$50,000
Luke Wright - base price$200,000
Kevin O'Brien - base price$50,000
Dwayne Smith - base price$100,000
Lonwabo Tsotsobe - base price$50,000
VRV Singh - base price$100,000
Vernon Philander - base price$200,000
Fidel Edwards - base price$100,000
Ravi Rampaul - base price$100,000
Peter Siddle - base price$200,000
Tim Southee - base price$100,000
Graeme Swann - base price$400,000
Rangana Herath - base price$50,000
Ajantha Mendis - base price$50,000
Steve O'Keefe - base price$100,000
Xavier Doherty - base price$100,000
Michael Klinger
Richard Levi
Alviro Petersen
Lendl Simmons
Farveez Maharoof - base price$50,000
Jacob Oram - base price$100,000
Moises Henriques - base price$50,000

(Players who were signed last year as a replacement for injured players and then retained by the franchise for this year)

→Chris Gayle - Royal Challengers Bangalore,

→Sourav Ganguly - Pune Warriors,$400,000

→David Miller - Kings XI Punjab,$100,000

(Main players signed during the IPL's trading window between December 15 and January 20)

→Kevin Pietersen - Deccan Chargers to Delhi

→Andrew McDonald - Delhi Daredevils to Royal Challengers Bangalore

→Dinesh Karthik - Kings XI Punjabto Mumbai Indians

→Pragyan Ojha - Deccan Chargers to Mumbai Indians

→R Sathish - Mumbai Indians to Kings XI Punjab

→Harmeet Singh - Deccan Chargers to Kings XI Punjab.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat