Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

Colour healing chart


VIOLET = Perception.
INDIGO = Perception.
BLUE = Philosophy, expression.
GREEN = Sharing, harmony, balance.
YELLOW = Ilimination.
ORANGE = Assimilation.
RED = Creative energy.

Chakra 1 = Red.
Stimulant. Heals the creative, reproductive systems, stimulates circulation of blood and flow of adrenaline. Energizes, gives confidence and courage.

Chakra 2 = Orange.
Stimulant. Help digestion, assimilation of new ideas, removes repression and inhibitions. Broadens the mind, helps you cope with life and career.

Chakra 3 = Yellow.
Heals nervous system, elimination, liver, intestines, pancreas. Balances adrenal glands, heals skin troubles, diabetes, stimulates intellect.

Chakra 4 = Green.
Balances energies.
Creates balance of energy. Heals the heart, circulatory system. Helps you overcome fear of giving, sharing, adaptability.

Chakra 5 = Blue.
Fights infections. Heals throat, fevers, etc....Gives peace of mind.

Chakra 6 = Indigo.
Develops psychic perception, intuition, heals, eyes, ears, nose, and mental problems.

Chakra 7 = Violet.
Brings spiritual peace. Heals insomnia, tumours of the brain. Calms highly-strung, excitable people.

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat