Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

Freaky Styley

With George Clinton as a help to the Chili´s on this album, it was a very funky, groovy one at that. The appropriately named ´Sex Rap´ was an X-rated hit at the time, with lyrics such as ´with my thumb, I strum her plum/Start to make her or-ga-sm´.
Tracks go as follows...
1. Jungleman
2. Hollywood (Africa)
3. American Ghost Dance
4. If You Want Me To Stay
5. Nevermind
6. Freaky Styley
7. Blackeyed Blonde
8. Brothers Cup
9. Battleship
10. Lovin´ And Touchin´
11. Catholic School Girls Rule
12. Sex Rap
13. Thirty Dirty Birds
14. Yertle The Turtle

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat