Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

Lest We Forget - Best Of

released september 27th, 2004

Marilyn Manson - Vocals
Tim Skold - Guitars & Bass
Madonna Wayne Gacy - Keyboards
Ginger Fish - Drums

1. The Love Song
2. Personal Jesus
4. The Fight Song
5. Tainted Love
6. The Dope Show
7. This Is New Shit
8. Disposable Teens
9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
10. Lunchbox
11. Tourniquet
12. Rock Is Dead
13. Get Your Gunn
14. The Nobodies
15. Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
16. The Beautiful People
17. The Reflecting God
18. (s)AINT
19. Irrisponisible Hate Anthem

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat