Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

About the band

´Pictures of a Wireless Hollow´ is a brand new guitar-based eclectic rock band.

The five members have been rehearsing since Nov 2002 and have just started gigging in Southampton.

The band consists of Rhys Evans on lead vocals and acoustic guitar, James Cornick on lead guitar 1, Thom Gilbert on lead guitar 2 and keyboards, Rob Williams on bass guitar and keyboards & Ben Johnson on drums.

All band personnel are graduates from Southampton University - four of the band did Music, while Rhys did Law...

This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat