Welcome, guest. You are not logged in.
Log in or join for free!
Stay logged in
Forgot login details?

Stay logged in

For free!
Get started!

Text page

yellow submarine tracklist

• ° Track Listings ° •


Track List:

1. Yellow Submarine
2. Only a Northern Song
3. All Together Now
4. Hey Bulldog
5. It's All too Much
6. All You Need Is Love
7. Pepperland
Ascolta 30''
8. Sea of Time
9. Sea of Holes
10. Sea of Monsters
11. March of the Meanies
12. Pepperland Laid Waste
13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

All tracks were credited to
John Lennon & Paul McCartney.


This page:

Help/FAQ | Terms | Imprint
Home People Pictures Videos Sites Blogs Chat